Here is your new alert bar. It has a simple wysiwyg editor for adding links and minor formatting. The content can be as long or as short as you want it to be.

Thank you to the 2020 Grand Marquee Gala Committee

Laurie Turner, Chair

Sheldon Anderson

Maia Bannan

Antoinette Brewster

Bethan Browning

Patti Cary

Pam Edmonds, Décor and Food & Beverage Co-Chair

Chris Eure

Clay Eure

Chris Faulkner

Sterling Frank, Décor and Food & Beverage Co-Chair

Maran Garland

Janna Gies

   Carla Hallman, Entertainment Chair

Katie Manning Henry

Meg Holden, Print & Messaging Chair

Amanda Jones

Susan Knight

Gincy Carrington Plummer

Laura Quagliaroli

Mary Searle, Silent Auction Chair

Sherry Williams

Lauri Wilson